Meet the Team.

Nathan Robinson – Chief Executive Officer

Chief Executive Officer

Nathan Robinson

Angela Cruickshank – Chief Financial Officer

Chief Financial Officer

Angela Cruickshank

Frankie Cavanagh - Chief Technology Officer

Chief Technology Officer

Frankie Cavanagh

Inés Hernández – Chief of Staff

Chief of Staff

Inés Hernández

Max Lyons – VP Strategic Accounts

VP Strategic Accounts

Max Lyons

Jonathan Guse – VP Sales

VP Sales

Jonathan Guse

Olivia Briggs – Senior Account Executive

Senior Account Executive

Olivia Briggs

Alina Vasile – Head of Product and Design

Head of Product & Design

Alina Vasile

Hayley Amin – Head of Talent

Head of Talent

Hayley Amin

Kieron Gradwell - Head of Marketing

Head of Marketing

Kieron Gradwell

Davina Moorhouse - Head of Customer Success

Head of Customer Success

Davina Moorhouse

Sophie Bognaux - Head of Account Management

Head of Account Management

Sophie Bognaux

Ryan Wyllie - VP RevOps

VP RevOps

Ryan Wyllie

Mikaela Brittain - Account Manager

Account Manager

Mikaela Brittain

Paula Barrio Lopez - Learning Experience Manager 

Learning Experience Manager

Paula Barrio Lopez

Flavia Dale – Customer Engagement Manager

Customer Engagement Manager

Flavia Dale

Hannah Englishby - Customer Engagement Manager

Customer Engagement Manager

Hannah Englishby

Ella Abbott - PA to CEO & Culture Manager

PA to CEO & Culture Manager

Ella Abbott

Elspeth Taylor - Customer Success Executive

Customer Success Executive

Elspeth Taylor

Georgina Appeagyei – Customer Success Executive

Customer Success Executive

Georgina Appeagyei

Bernat Casi Brustenga - Customer Support Executive

Customer Support Executive

Bernat Casi Brustenga

Kira Mack

Customer Support Executive

Kira Mack

Joe Mayhew – Sales Talent Manager

Sales Talent Manager

Joseph Mayhew

Sales Manager

Toby Roper

Oliver Chandler – Designer


Oliver Chandler

Arjun Mudahar - Junior Talent Coordinator

Junior Talent Coordinator

Arjun Mudahar

Nell Foister - Office Assistant

Office Assistant

Nell Foister

Clinton Barry McDonough - QA Lead

QA Lead 

Clinton Barry McDonough

Hsuan Chao -Technical Designer

Technical Designer

Hsuan Chao

Chris Snowdon

Art Lead

Chris Snowdon

Gabriela Balta

Project Manager

Gabriela Balta

Hannah Bivand – Junior 3D Artist

Junior 3D Artist

Hannah Bivand

Jed Maloney - Senior Engineer

Senior Engineer 

Jed Maloney

Adeyemi Thompson - Engineer


Adeyemi Thompson

James Briggs - Senior Engineer

Senior Engineer

James Briggs

Charlotte McKeown – Assistant Accountant

Assistant Accountant

Charlotte McKeown

Jeff Woodage – Credit Control Manager

Credit Control Manager

Jeff Woodage

Marius Dinca

VP Executive Consulting

Marius Dinca

Javier Gil-Roldan - VP Executive Consulting

VP Executive Consulting

Javier Gil-Roldan

Kate Cadman - Senior Account Executive

Senior Account Executive

Kate Cadman

Aparna Bindu - Business Development Representative

Business Development Representative

Aparna Bindu

Jihan Mohamud - Sales Executive

Sales Executive

Jihan Mohamud

Aaron Canaan - Sales Executive

Sales Executive

Aaron Canaan

Aidan MacEwen - Sales Executive

Sales Executive

Aidan MacEwen

Lucica Iancu - RevOps Assistant

RevOps Assistant

Lucica Iancu

Join Gemba Join Gemba Join Gemba

Join our team.